Staff Directory

Office Staff

Principal - Natalie Stewart (Contact Me)
Interim Assistant To The Principal - Ti’Asha Logan-Oglesby (Contact Me)
Treasurer/Administrative Assistant - Terez Williams (Contact Me)
Registrar/Administrative Assistant - Maria Calderon (Contact Me)
Nurse - Heather Hoffer (Contact Me)
Cafeteria Manager - Dee Williams (Contact Me)
Head Custodian - Rosemarie Wyer (Contact Me)
Before and After Care Site Leader - Glynis Yowell (Contact Me)

Special Areas

Art - Marian Feliciano Velez (Contact Me)
Band & Orchestra - Savannah Entin (Contact Me)
Dance & Drama - Sarah Hoffman (Contact Me)
Information & Media - Meghan Alexis (Contact Me)
Music & Choir - Jeannie Vaughn (Contact Me)

Grade One

Claudia Gambetta (Contact Me) Bilingual Classroom
Alyson Hayes (Contact Me)
Kasie Heinzelman (Contact Me)
Alex Navarre (Contact Me)
Jennifer Wakeland (Contact Me)

Grade Two

Yarelis Barrera Morales (Contact Me) Bi-lingual
Stephanie Brueckmann (Contact Me)
Tamara Gore (Contact Me)
Ann Manring (Contact Me)
Michelle Holmes (Contact Me)
Jaquia Stacy (Contact Me)

Grade Three

Marcy Gaines (Contact Me)
Lori Kirkland (Contact Me)
Catherine McDonald (Contact Me)
Katelyn Ngooi (Contact Me)
Deirdra Ransom (Contact Me)
Kim Toth (Contact Me)

Grade Four

Indya Carver (Contact Me)
Emily Murphy (Contact Me)
Courtney Radaker (Contact Me)
Amanda Pickrell (Contact Me)
Alexandra Wilkins (Contact Me)

Grade Five

Carah Kennedy (Contact Me)
Amie Larkins (Contact Me)
Alisha Lockhart (Contact Me) Team Lead
Tina Nichols (Contact Me)
Alexandria Sturgill (Contact Me)
Chris York (Contact Me)
Matthew Farrell (Contact Me)

Grade Six

Nathan Douty (Contact Me)
Casey Peterson * (Contact Me)
Heidi Stone (Contact Me)
Shannon Sweeney (Contact Me)
Emily Yarling (Contact Me)

School Resource Staff

Behavioral Mentor - Tammy Mills (Contact Me)
English As A New Language - Deanna (Lynn) Burns (Contact Me)
English as a New Language  - Karen Taylor (Contact Me)
Functional Academics - Anita Nicholson (Contact Me)
Resource - Dean Gardner (Contact Me)
Resource - Melinda Hufford (Contact Me)
Resource - Emily Pion (Contact Me)
Speech & Language - Amelia Kubsch (Contact Me)
School Community Liaison - Neal Gore (Contact Me)
Family Partner - Michael Johnson (Contact Me)
Occupational Therapist - Kari Miller (Contact Me)
Physical Therapist - Shari Rohyans (Contact Me)
Technology - Gregory Dulin (Contact Me)